Well , my day starts wif a movie in VM .....
As soon as I wake up n prepared all my things , I headed to VM for a movie again ...
After watching piranha yesterday , today I'm back again to watch Cats & Dogs .... XD
And tis time , only 2 of us , tat is me n my lui lui ... &(*>_<*)&
Tis movie is more relaxing den piranha becoz it was some sort of action movie + some comedy as piranha was full of bloody and cruelty !! (As someone say so ...)
After the movie , we headed to Giant to buy something and of coz for our lunch oso in Uncle John Kopitiam ...
But , my lunchtime was at 5pm++ , can u imagine tat ?!?!?!?
Well , it's still normal for me .... XD
After tat , I went for badminton as usual .....
We play 4 2hrs , but still I feel so energetic .... XD
Then , we had our dinner at a road stall near Chaoz's house ...
It was quite expensive but it was tasty ...
Now it's about 4am , and still I'm here on9 writing my blog , coz later , I still hav 2 fetch my mommy n sister ....
&(*@_@*)&
Kinda sleepy here ....
No comments:
Post a Comment